Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Committee details

Rotherham Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)


  • Tricia Williams-Brown   
  • S. Alam   
  • N. Goodwin   
  • G. Harrison   
  • T. Griffin   
  • R. Dyson   
  • C. Wells   
  • Councillor Denise Lelliott   
  • Councillor David Roche   
  • Mr. D. Homer   
  • Miss C. Webster   
  • Mr G Gray   
  • Mrs G Harrison   
  • Ms J Howard   
  • Mr I Jones   
  • Mrs M Shah   
  • Vanessa Gregory   
  • Hannah Etheridge  (Secretary) 

Contact information

Support officer: Hannah Etheridge (Ext 22055).

Postal address:
Town Hall
Moorgate Street
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

Phone: 01709 822055