Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Committee details

The Former Children and Young People's Services Scrutiny Panel (June 2005 - April 2011)


  • Councillor Alan Buckley   
  • Councillor Amy Rushforth   
  • Mrs. J. Blanch-Nicholson   
  • Mr. M. Burn   
  • Mrs. T. Guest   
  • Father A. Hayne (Diocese of Hallam)   
  • Mr. C. A. Marvin   
  • Mrs. K. Muscroft   
  • Mrs. L. Pitchley   
  • Parish Councillor N. Tranmer   
  • Dr. Susan Warren   

Contact information

Support officer: Richard Bellamy (Ext. 2058). Email: