Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Committee details

Police and Crime Panel


  • Councillor John Healy   
  • Councillor Brian Cutts    (Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council)
  • Councillor Jackie Drayton    (Sheffield City Council)
  • Councillor Robert Frost    (Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council)
  • Councillor David Griffin    (Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council)
  • Chair - Councillor Talib Hussain    (Sheffield City Council)
  • Councillor Chris McGuinness    (Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council)
  • Councillor Joe Otten    (Sheffield City Council)
  • Councillor Mick Rooney    (Sheffield City Council)
  • Vice-Chair - Councillor Stuart Sansome    (Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council)
  • Alan Carter    (Independent Co-optee)
  • Steve Chufungleung    (Independent Co-optee)
  • James McLaughlin  (Secretary) 

Contact information

Support officer: James McLaughlin, Democratic Services Manager.

Postal address:
Democratic Services
Town Hall
Moorgate Street
S60 2TH

Phone: 01709 822477


Web site: