Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 26th May, 2016 10.00 a.m., Cabinet and Commissioners' Decision Making Meeting

Venue:   Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons - Email: (Tel. 01709 822054)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Chris Read Chairman Present
Councillor Saghir Alam Member Present
Councillor Dominic Beck Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Apologies
Councillor Denise Lelliott Member Present
Councillor Gordon Watson Member Apologies
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Present
Commissioner Patricia Bradwell Member Present
Commissioner Julie Kenny Member Apologies
Commissioner Sir Derek Myers Member Present
Commissioner Mary Ney Member Apologies
Councillor Brian Steele Councillor Member In attendance
Sharon Kemp Officer In attendance
Dermot Pearson Officer In attendance
Shokat Lal Officer In attendance
Judith Badger Officer In attendance
Ian Thomas Officer In attendance
Stuart Booth Officer Expected
Teresa Roche Officer In attendance
Graeme Betts Officer In attendance
James McLaughlin Secretary In attendance
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Jane Robinson Officer Expected
Damien Wilson Officer In attendance