Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th June, 2016 2.00 p.m., Standards and Ethics Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Rose McNeely Chairman Present
Councillor Leon Allcock Member Present
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen Member Apologies
Councillor Ian Finnie Member Present
Councillor Jonathan Charles Ireland Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Nigel Gary Simpson Member Apologies
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Present
Mr. D. Bates (Parish Council Representative) Member Apologies
Mr. D. Rowley (Parish Council Representative) Member Apologies
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Member Apologies
Ms. A. Dowdall Co-Optee Present
Mr. P. Edler Co-Optee Present
Ms. J. Porter Co-Optee Present
Mrs. C. Saltis Co-Optee Apologies
Philip Beavers Council Staff Present
David Roper-Newman Council Staff Present
Shokat Lal Officer Absent
Stuart Fletcher Officer Absent
James McLaughlin Secretary Absent
Debbie Pons Secretary Absent