Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Monday, 13th February, 2017 10.00 a.m., Cabinet and Commissioners' Decision Making Meeting

Venue:   Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    James McLaughlin - Email: (Tel. 01709 822477)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Chris Read Chairman Present
Commissioner Patricia Bradwell Member Apologies
Commissioner Julie Kenny Member Present
Commissioner Sir Derek Myers Member Present
Commissioner Mary Ney Member Present
Councillor Saghir Alam Member Present
Councillor Dominic Beck Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Present
Councillor Denise Lelliott Member Present
Councillor Gordon Watson Member Apologies
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Present
Councillor Brian Steele Member Present
Sharon Kemp Officer Expected
Ian Thomas Officer Expected
Anne Marie Lubanski Council Staff Expected
Caroline Webb Council Staff Expected
Stuart Booth Officer Expected
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Jane Robinson Officer Expected
Steven Nesbit Officer Expected