Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Friday, 16th September, 2016 9.00 a.m., Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer.

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Brian Steele Chairman Present
Councillor Kerry Albiston Member Absent
Councillor Leon Allcock Member Present
Councillor Maggi Clark Member Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Member Present
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Present
Councillor Richard Price Member Present
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Apologies
Councillor Peter Gerard John Short Member Absent
Councillor Julie Turner Member Present
Councillor Robert John Walsh Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
Sharon Kemp Council Staff Expected
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Majer Christine Officer Expected
Janet Spurling Officer Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Emma Hill Council Staff Expected
Mandy Atkinson Council Staff Expected