Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 29th September, 2016 2.00 p.m., Standards and Ethics Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    James McLaughlin, Democratic Services Manager
01709 822477 or Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Rose McNeely Chairman Present
Councillor Leon Allcock Member Apologies
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen Member Present
Councillor Ian Finnie Member Absent
Councillor Jonathan Charles Ireland Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Nigel Gary Simpson Member Present
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Absent
Mr. D. Bates (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Mr. D. Rowley (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Ms. A. Dowdall Co-Optee Present
Mr. P. Edler Co-Optee Apologies
Ms. J. Porter Co-Optee Absent
Mrs. C. Saltis Co-Optee Absent
Philip Beavers Council Staff Present
David Roper-Newman Council Staff Expected
Dermot Pearson Officer Present
Shokat Lal Officer Expected
Stuart Fletcher Officer Present
James McLaughlin Secretary Present
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected