Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th March, 2017 9.00 a.m., Planning Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer.

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Alan Atkin Chairman Present
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Bird Member Present
Councillor Dave Cutts Member Apologies
Councillor Michael Stuart Elliott Member Present
Councillor Jonathan Charles Ireland Member Apologies
Councillor Patricia Anne Jarvis Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Apologies
Councillor Richard Price Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Councillor John Turner Member Apologies
Councillor Simon Tweed Member Present
Councillor Robert John Walsh Member Present
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Present
Mandy Atkinson Council Staff Absent
Councillor Christine Beaumont Member Absent
Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green Member Present as substitute
The Mayor (Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley) Member Absent
Councillor David Roy Sheppard Member Absent