Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 8th March, 2018 2.00 p.m., Standards and Ethics Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Rose McNeely Chairman Expected
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen Vice-Chair Expected
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Expected
Councillor Amy Brookes Member Expected
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Member Expected
Councillor Jonathan Ireland Member Expected
Councillor Nigel Simpson Member Expected
Mr. D. Bates (Parish Council Representative) Member Expected
Mr. D. Rowley (Parish Council Representative) Member Expected
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Member Expected
Ms. A. Dowdall Co-Optee Expected
Mr. P. Edler Co-Optee Expected
Ms. J. Porter Co-Optee Expected
Mrs. C. Saltis Co-Optee Expected
Philip Beavers Council Staff Expected
David Roper-Newman Council Staff Expected
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected