Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 1st December, 2005 9.30 a.m., Members Consultation Advisory Group

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Glyn Robinson Chairman Present
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Absent
Councillor Jane Austen Member Absent
Councillor Colin Barron Member Absent
Councillor Reg Littleboy Member Apologies
Councillor John Swift Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Apologies
The Mayor (Allan Jackson) Member Present
Town Hall Attendants Officer Expected
Dawn Mitchell Secretary Expected
Dawn Roberts Officer Expected
John Wadsworth Officer Expected
Sioned-Mair Richards Officer Expected