Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet21/01 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet04/02 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet15/04 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Friday, 10th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet10/06 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019