Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Friday, 20th December, 2019

Monday, 23rd December, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet23/12 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet20/01 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet23/03 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Monday, 11th May, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet11/05 - Virtual Meeting which can be viewed through https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020