Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Monday, 26th November, 2018

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet21/01 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet18/02 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet18/03 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet15/04 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet20/05 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019