Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet23/03 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet15/06 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Friday, 26th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet13/07 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 10th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet21/09 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet23/11 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet25/01 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet15/02 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021