Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet11/05 - Virtual Meeting which can be viewed through https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020