Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Friday 2 July 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet19/07 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Friday 30 July 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Monday 16 August 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet16/08 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Monday 23 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Friday 17 September 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet20/09 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet18/10 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet22/11 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet13/12 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 20 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022