Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Friday, 10th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet10/06 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Friday, 23rd August, 2019

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet21/10 - Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019