Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Committee details

Children, Young People and Families Partnership


  • Councillor Christine Beaumont  (Chair) 
  • Rachel Nicholls   
  • Karen Etheridge   
  • Jason Harwin   
  • Julie Mott   
  • Jan Smirthwaite   
  • Sarah Whittle   

Contact information

Support officer: Dawn Mitchell, Senior Democratic Services Officer.

Postal address:
Committee Services
Town Hall,
Moorgate Street
S60 2TH

Phone: 01709 822062