Mailing list

Planning Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Atkin, 65 Sandygate, Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, , S63 7LU, 01709 877476, 07723 558541, alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Bird, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 07787 243677, , robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 07490 921955, , adam.carter@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Castledine-Dack, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807945, , sophie.dack@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Cowen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807958, 07702 312154, sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Elliott, 135 Scrooby Street, Greasbrough, Rotherham, , S61 4PF, 01709 255709, , robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor David Fisher, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807953, , david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Marnie Havard, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807959, , marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255739, , eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Lelliott, 17 Knollbeck Lane , Brampton Bierlow, ROTHERHAM., S73 OTR, , , , 07931 260825, denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rose McNeely, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255923, , rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Sansome, 14 Highmill Avenue , Swinton , MEXBOROUGH., , S64 8DY, 01709 875335, 07917 641666, stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Tinsley, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807963, , adam.tinsley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Wilson, 95 Main Street, Sheffield, , , S25 4BE, 01709 807936, 07519 391556, tracey.wilson@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Wooding, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807947, , charlie.wooding@rotherham.gov.uk