Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joanna Baker-Rogers, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807943, ,
Councillor Emily Barley, Dawn Cottage, Church Drive, Wentworth, Rotherham, S62 7TW, 01709 807949, ,
Councillor Emma Hoddinott, 219 Wickersley Road, Rotherham, , , S60 4JP, 01709 822465, ,
Councillor Tracey Wilson, 95 Main Street, Sheffield, , , S25 4BE, 01709 807936, 07519 391556,
Councillor Ken Wyatt, 32 Church Street , Swinton , MEXBOROUGH., , S64 8QA, 01709 583073, 07951 786561,
John Barber, (Address not supplied)
Debbie Pons, (Address not supplied)
Dawn Mitchell, (Address not supplied)