Mailing list

Council Meeting

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
The Mayor (Councillor Jenny Andrews), c/o The Town Hall , Moorgate Street , Rotherham., , S60 2TH, 01709 814714, 07757 287941, jenny.andrews@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Saghir Alam, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255959, , saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255821, , sarah.allen@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Atkin, 65 Sandygate, Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, , S63 7LU, 01709 877476, 07723 558541, alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Austin, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807940, , jack.austin@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Aveyard, 239 Wortley Road, Rotherham, , , S61 1LJ, 01709 807951, 07748 911622, ben.aveyard@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Bacon, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807937, , joshua.bacon@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Baker-Rogers, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807943, , Joanna.Baker-Rogers@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Ball, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807948, , Simon.Ball@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Barker, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807938, , aaron.barker@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Barley, Dawn Cottage, Church Drive, Wentworth, Rotherham, S62 7TW, 01709 807949, , emily.barley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Baum-Dixon, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807934, , Tim.Baum-Dixon@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Beck, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255910, 07881 268115, dominic.beck@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Bird, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 07787 243677, , robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Brookes, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255943, , amy.brookes@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Browne, (Address not supplied) , 01709 807969, , tony.browne@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Burnett, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807952, , simon.burnett@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 07490 921955, , adam.carter@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Carter, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807942, 07490 921955, charlotte.carter@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Castledine-Dack, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807945, , sophie.dack@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Maggi Clark, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 247471, , maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Zachary Collingham, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807956, , zachary.collingham@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Cooksey, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, , 07494 373502, wendy.cooksey@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Cowen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807958, 07702 312154, sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Cusworth, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 2TH, 07885544781, , victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Elliott, 135 Scrooby Street, Greasbrough, Rotherham, , S61 4PF, 01709 255709, , robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Ellis, 42 The Grove, Wickersley, Rotherham, , S66 2BP, 01709 540497, , sue.ellis@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor David Fisher, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807953, , david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Griffin, 11 The Green, Whiston, Rotherham, , S60 4JD, 01709 807954, 07931 265831, tony.griffin@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hague, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255720, , paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rukhsana Haleem, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807950, , rukhsana.haleem@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Marnie Havard, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807959, , marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Hoddinott, 219 Wickersley Road, Rotherham, , , S60 4JP, 01709 822465, , emma.hoddinott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Hughes, (Address not supplied) , 01709 807962, , rachel.hughes@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Hunter, 16 Buckingham Way, Rotherham, , , S66 7EA, 01709 807968, 07584 424461, lee.hunter@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Jones, 39 Sopewell Road, Richmond Park, Rotherham, , S61 2JJ, 01709 516238, , ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255739, , eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tajamal Khan, C/O Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255725, 07971 362915, tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Lelliott, 17 Knollbeck Lane , Brampton Bierlow, ROTHERHAM., S73 OTR, , , , 07931 260825, denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Emma McClure, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807935, , emma.mcclure@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rose McNeely, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255923, , rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Mills, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807939, , lewis.mills@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Firas Miro, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807960, , firas.miro@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Monk, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807955, , gina.monk@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255806, , lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Read, 219 Wickersley Road, Rotherham, , , S60 4JP, 01709 546204, , chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Reynolds, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807941, 07757 791881, gregory.reynolds@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor David Roche, 8 Moorland Court, West Melton, Rotherham, , S63 6DD, , 07792 421800, david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Sansome, 14 Highmill Avenue , Swinton , MEXBOROUGH., , S64 8DY, 01709 875335, 07917 641666, stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor David Sheppard, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255948, 07503 654938, david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Singleton, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807957, , thomas.singleton@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Sylvester, 24 Garbroads Crescent, Thrybergh, Rotherham, , S65 4AW, 01709 807944, 07432 509987, michael.sylvester@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Thompson, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807961, , jill.thompson@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Tinsley, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807963, , adam.tinsley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Whomersley, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807946, , benjamin.whomersley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Wilson, 95 Main Street, Sheffield, , , S25 4BE, 01709 807936, 07519 391556, tracey.wilson@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Wooding, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807947, , charlie.wooding@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Wyatt, 32 Church Street , Swinton , MEXBOROUGH., , S64 8QA, 01709 583073, 07951 786561, Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Taiba Yasseen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255715, , taiba.yasseen@rotherham.gov.uk
Craig Tyler, (Address not supplied)
Debbie Pons, (Address not supplied)