Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sue Ellis, 42 The Grove, Wickersley, Rotherham, , S66 2BP, 01709 540497, , sue.ellis@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Kerry Albiston, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255922, , kerry.albiston@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Beaumont, 48 Lilly Hall Road, Maltby, Rotherham, , S66 8AT, 01709 816960, 07585 795981, christine.beaumont@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Buckley, 17 Godric Drive, Brinsworth, Rotherham, , S60 5AN, , 07775 822147, alan.buckley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Maggi Clark, 37 Hesley Grange, Scholes, Rotherham, , S61 2QY, 01709 550653, 07477 794745, maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hague, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255720, , paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Jones, 39 Sopewell Road, Richmond Park, Rotherham, , S61 2JJ, 01709 516238, , ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Napper, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 548768, 07847 871171, alan.napper@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Kathleen Reeder, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 518155, 07967 421722, kath.reeder@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Russell, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 703432, , ann.russell@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Taylor, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255718, , robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor John Vjestica, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255936, , john.vjestica@rotherham.gov.uk