Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Maggi Clark, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 247471, , maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Collingham, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807957, , thomas.collingham@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Baker-Rogers, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807943, , Joanna.Baker-Rogers@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Cowen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807958, 07702 312154, sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Baum-Dixon, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807934, , Tim.Baum-Dixon@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 07490 921955, , adam.carter@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Cooksey, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, , 07494 373502, wendy.cooksey@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Elliott, 135 Scrooby Street, Greasbrough, Rotherham, , S61 4PF, 01709 255709, , robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley, Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255806, , lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Wyatt, 32 Church Street , Swinton , MEXBOROUGH., , S64 8QA, 01709 583073, 07951 786561, Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Taiba Yasseen, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 255715, , taiba.yasseen@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Tinsley, c/o Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, , S60 2TH, 01709 807963, , adam.tinsley@rotherham.gov.uk