Mailing list

Improving Lives Select Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Joanna Jones, International Centre, Simmonite Road, Kimberworth Park, ROTHERHAM, S61 3EQ, , , joanna@growproject.org.uk
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 255806, 07817 131115, lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Hughes, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts , Moorgate Street , Rotherham, S602TH, 01709 807962, 07503398648, rachel.hughes@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Monk, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 807955, , gina.monk@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Baggaley, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.baggaley@waverley-cc.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Knight, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 247489, , stuart.knight@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rajmund Brent, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM., S60 2TH, 01709 255958, , rajmund.brent@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Foster, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 255599, , carole.foster@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Harper, 40 Sandalwood Rise, Swinton, Mexborough, , S64 8PN, 01709 808877, , nigel.harper@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor John Blackham, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 807936, , john.blackham@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Sutton, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH, 01709 807968, , donna.sutton@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Collingham, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 807957, , thomas.collingham@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor David Fisher, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 807953, , david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Reynolds, Rotherham Town Hall, The Crofts, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM, S60 2TH, 01709 807941, 07757 791881, gregory.reynolds@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Bower, 41 Sandringham Avenue, Rotherham, , , S60 4DS, , , mick.bower@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Elliott, 135 Scrooby Street, Greasbrough, Rotherham, , S61 4PF, 01709 255709, 07963 514628, robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk
Councillor Jodie Ryalls, 7 Creswick Road, , , ROTHERHAM, S65 3QW, 01709 807209, , jodie.ryalls@rotherham.gov.uk