Contact details

Cabinet and Commissioners' Decision Making Meeting (during Government Intervention - 18 January 2016 to 23 September 2018)

Councillor Chris Read (Chairman)

219 Wickersley Road
Rotherham
S60 4JP

01709 546204

chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Saghir Alam

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255959

saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Beck

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255910
07881 268115

dominic.beck@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Hoddinott

219 Wickersley Road
Rotherham
S60 4JP

01709 822465

emma.hoddinott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Lelliott

17 Knollbeck Lane,
Brampton Bierlow
ROTHERHAM.
S73 OTR

07931 260825

denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Roche

8 Moorland Court
West Melton
Rotherham
S63 6DD

07792 421800

david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk