Contact details

Planning Board

Councillor Alan Atkin (Chair)

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Andrews

c/o The Town Hall,
Moorgate Street,
Rotherham.
S60 2TH

01709 814714
07757 287941

jenny.andrews@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Bacon

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807937

joshua.bacon@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07787 243677

robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Burnett

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807952

simon.burnett@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cowen

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807958
07702 312154

sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Elliott

135 Scrooby Street
Greasbrough
Rotherham
S61 4PF

01709 255709

robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Fisher

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807953

david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Marnie Havard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807959

marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255739

eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Drew Tarmey

Town Hall,
The Crofts,
Moorgate Street,
ROTHERHAM.
S60 2TH

drew.tarmey@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Wooding

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807947

charlie.wooding@rotherham.gov.uk