Contact details

Planning Board

Councillor David Sheppard (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255948
07503 654938

david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Atkin

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07787 243677

robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cutts

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorcroft Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255925

Dave.Cutts@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Elliott

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255896

michael.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255725
07971 362915

tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rose McNeely

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255923

rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Sansome

14 Highmill Avenue,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8DY

01709 875335
07917 641666

stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Short

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255990

peter.short@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Steele

9 Elsecar Road,
Wath upon Dearne,
ROTHERHAM.
S63 6AG

01709 255962

brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor John Turner

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255911

john.turner@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tweed

29 Dinnington Road,
Woodsetts,
WORKSOP.
S81 8RL

01909 518134
07535 831924

simon.tweed@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Walsh

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255928

bob.walsh@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Whysall

2 The Square,
Wales,
SHEFFIELD.
S26 5QN

01909 770990
07766 440764

jennifer.whysall@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255916

john.williams@rotherham.gov.uk