Contact details

Planning Board

Councillor Alan Atkin (Chair)

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07787 243677

robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Castledine-Dack

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807945

sophie.dack@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cowen

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807958
07702 312154

sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Elliott

135 Scrooby Street
Greasbrough
Rotherham
S61 4PF

01709 255709

robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Fisher

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807953

david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Marnie Havard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807959

marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255739

eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255725
07971 362915

tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rose McNeely

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255923

rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Firas Miro

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807960

firas.miro@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Sansome

14 Highmill Avenue,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8DY

01709 875335
07917 641666

stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Tinsley

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807963

adam.tinsley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Wilson

95 Main Street
Sheffield
S25 4BE

01709 807936
07519 391556

tracey.wilson@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Wooding

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807947

charlie.wooding@rotherham.gov.uk