Contact details

Licensing Board

Councillor Sue Ellis (Chair)

42 The Grove
Wickersley
Rotherham
S66 2BP

01709 540497

sue.ellis@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Maggi Clark

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 247471

maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hague

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255720

paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jones

39 Sopewell Road
Richmond Park
Rotherham
S61 2JJ

01709 516238

ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rose McNeely

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255923

rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Sheppard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255948
07503 654938

david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Wyatt

32 Church Street,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8QA

01709 583073
07951 786561

Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk

Debbie Pons (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Sansome

14 Highmill Avenue,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8DY

01709 875335
07917 641666

stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk