Contact details

Rotherham Together Partnership - Board

Councillor Chris Read

219 Wickersley Road
Rotherham
S60 4JP

01709 546204

chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Lelliott

17 Knollbeck Lane,
Brampton Bierlow
ROTHERHAM.
S73 OTR

07931 260825

denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Saghir Alam

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255959

saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Cusworth

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

07885544781

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255806

lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Roche

8 Moorland Court
West Melton
Rotherham
S63 6DD

07792 421800

david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk