Contact details

Standards and Ethics Committee

Councillor Rose McNeely (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255923

rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Maggi Clark

37 Hesley Grange
Scholes
Rotherham
S61 2QY

01709 550653
07477 794745

maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Cooksey

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07494 373502

wendy.cooksey@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Cutts

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorcroft Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255925

Dave.Cutts@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Ireland

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255862

jonathan.ireland@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Sheppard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255948
07503 654938

david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simpson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255946

nigelsimpson@roth.gov.uk

Councillor John Vjestica

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255936

john.vjestica@rotherham.gov.uk

Mr. D. Bates

(Address not supplied)

Mr. D. Rowley

(Address not supplied)

Mr. R. Swann

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. A. Bingham

(Address not supplied)

Mr. P. Edler

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. M. Evers

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. K. Penney

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. J. Porter

(Address not supplied)

Katherine Harclerode (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)