Contact details

Transportation Advisory Group

Councillor Terry Adair

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255943

terry.adair@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Angham Ahmed

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 247493

angham.ahmed@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Saghir Alam

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255959

saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ann Allen

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255821

sarah.allen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Bacon

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807937

joshua.bacon@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Baggaley

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807960

jamie.baggaley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Ball

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

Simon.Ball@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Baker-Rogers

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807943

Joanna.Baker-Rogers@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Baum-Dixon

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807934

Tim.Baum-Dixon@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Beck

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255910
07881 268115

dominic.beck@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bennett-Sylvester

24 Garbroads Crescent
Thrybergh
Rotherham
S65 4AW

01709 807944
07432 509987

michael.sylvester@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Beresford

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 822422

Linda.Beresford@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor John Blackham

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807936

john.blackham@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Bower

41 Sandringham Avenue
Rotherham
S60 4DS

mick.bower@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rajmund Brent

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM.
S60 2TH

01709 255958

rajmund.brent@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255924

adam.carter@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Carter

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807942

charlotte.carter@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Castledine-Dack

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

sophie.dack@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Clarke

Bails View, 61A
Ryton Road
North Anston
S25 4DL

07908186059

amanda.clarke@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Collingham

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807957

thomas.collingham@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Zachary Collingham

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807956

zachary.collingham@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Cowen

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807958
07702 312154

sheila.cowen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Currie

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807969

simon.currie@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Cusworth

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

07716328856

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Duncan

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM.
S60 2TH

01709 807939

liz.duncan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Elliott

135 Scrooby Street
Greasbrough
Rotherham
S61 4PF

01709 255709
07963 514628

robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Fisher

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807953

david.fisher@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Foster

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255599

carole.foster@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Garnett

34 Sellars Road
ROTHERHAM
S61 3QZ

01709 247471

gill.garnett@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rukhsana Haleem

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807950

rukhsana.haleem@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Hall

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate St
Rotherham
S60 2TH

julia.hall@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Harper

40 Sandalwood Rise
Swinton
Mexborough
S64 8PN

01709 808877

nigel.harper@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Marnie Havard

4 De Sutton Place
Harthill
Rotherham
S26 7XG

07523 657273

marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hughes

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts,
Moorgate Street,
Rotherham
S602TH

01709 807962
07503398648

rachel.hughes@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ashiq Hussain

Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM.
S60 2TH

ashiq.hussain@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Jackson

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 247435

dave.jackson@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jones

39 Sopewell Road
Richmond Park
Rotherham
S61 2JJ

01709 516238

ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255739

eve.keenan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Knight

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 247489

stuart.knight@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Lelliott

17 Knollbeck Lane,
Brampton Bierlow
ROTHERHAM.
S73 OTR

07931 260825

denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron McKiernan

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807951

cameron.mckiernan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Marshall

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 822465

lynda.marshall@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor James Mault

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807867

james.mault@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Monk

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807955

gina.monk@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Read

72 Rockingham Road
Swinton
Rotherham
S64 8ED

01709 762687

chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255806
07817 131115

lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Haroon Rashid

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255725

haroon.rashid@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Reynolds

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807941
07757 791881

gregory.reynolds@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jodie Ryalls

7 Creswick Road
ROTHERHAM
S65 3QW

01709 807209

jodie.ryalls@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Sheppard

6 Netherfield Lane
Parkgate
Rotherham
S62 6AW

01709 255948
07503 654938

david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Stables

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255930

lynda.stables@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Steele

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807961

brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Sutton

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807968

donna.sutton@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Drew Tarmey

2 Limekilns
North Anston
Sheffield
S25 4FB

07472 712249

drew.tarmey@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255718

robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Thorp

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807952
07778764181

paul.thorp@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Tinsley

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

adam.tinsley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 807949

john.williams@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Taiba Yasseen

Rotherham Town Hall
The Crofts
Moorgate Street
ROTHERHAM
S60 2TH

01709 255715

taiba.yasseen@rotherham.gov.uk

Deborah Fenwick-Green

(Address not supplied)

Clive Jepson

(Address not supplied)

01909 564647

clive.jepson@anston.gov.uk