Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Sue Ellis (Chair)

42 The Grove
Wickersley
Rotherham
S66 2BP

01709 540497

sue.ellis@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Albiston

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255922

kerry.albiston@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Beaumont (Vice-Chair)

48 Lilly Hall Road
Maltby
Rotherham
S66 8AT

01709 816960
07585 795981

christine.beaumont@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Buckley

17 Godric Drive
Brinsworth
Rotherham
S60 5AN

07775 822147

alan.buckley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Maggi Clark

37 Hesley Grange
Scholes
Rotherham
S61 2QY

01709 550653
07477 794745

maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hague

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255720

paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jones

39 Sopewell Road
Richmond Park
Rotherham
S61 2JJ

01709 516238

ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Napper

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 548768
07847 871171

alan.napper@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Reeder

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 518155
07967 421722

kath.reeder@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Russell

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 703432

ann.russell@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255718

robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor John Vjestica

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255936

john.vjestica@rotherham.gov.uk