Contact details

RMBC/Trades Unions Joint Consultative Committee

Samantha Stonebanks (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Saghir Alam (Chairman)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255959

saghir.alam@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ann Allen

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255821

sarah.allen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Beck

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255910
07881 268115

dominic.beck@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Lelliott

17 Knollbeck Lane,
Brampton Bierlow
ROTHERHAM.
S73 OTR

07931 260825

denise.lelliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Napper

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 548768
07847 871171

alan.napper@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Roche

8 Moorland Court
West Melton
Rotherham
S63 6DD

07792 421800

david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Steele

9 Elsecar Road,
Wath upon Dearne,
ROTHERHAM.
S63 6AG

01709 255962

brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Watson

6 Hillside,
North Anston,
SHEFFIELD.
S25 4AZ

07881 268134

gordon.watson@rotherham.gov.uk

Debbie Pons (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)