Contact details

Improving Places Select Commission

Councillor Jeanette Mallinder (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 247459

jeanette.mallinder@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Atkin

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Buckley

17 Godric Drive
Brinsworth
Rotherham
S60 5AN

07775 822147

alan.buckley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Brookes

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255943

amy.brookes@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Cutts

"Rannock"
4 St. Alban's Way
Wickersley
Rotherham
S66 1AD

01709 255961

Councillor Jayne Elliot

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255702

jayne.elliot@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jepson

1 Rydal Close,
Dinnington,
SHEFFIELD.
S25 2TX

01909 564647

clive.jepson@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jones

39 Sopewell Road
Richmond Park
Rotherham
S61 2JJ

01709 516238

ian.jones@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255725
07971 362915

tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Rose McNeely

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255923

rose.mcneely@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Reeder

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 518155
07967 421722

kath.reeder@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Rushforth

Ferndale,
18 Blyth Road,
Maltby,
ROTHERHAM.
S66 7LF

01709 814894
07825 125416

amy.rushforth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Sansome

14 Highmill Avenue,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8DY

01709 875335
07917 641666

stuart.sansome@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor David Sheppard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255948
07503 654938

david.sheppard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255718

robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Turner

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255732

julie.turner@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tweed (Vice-Chair)

29 Dinnington Road,
Woodsetts,
WORKSOP.
S81 8RL

01909 518134
07535 831924

simon.tweed@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Wyatt

32 Church Street,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8QA

01709 583073
07951 786561

Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk

Mrs. W. Birch

(Address not supplied)

Mrs. M. Jacques

(Address not supplied)

Katherine Harclerode (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)