Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Councillor Brian Steele (Chair)

9 Elsecar Road,
Wath upon Dearne,
ROTHERHAM.
S63 6AG

01709 255962

brian.steele@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Cusworth

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

07885544781

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Elliott

135 Scrooby Street
Greasbrough
Rotherham
S61 4PF

01709 255709

robert.elliott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jarvis

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255972

pat.jarvis@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jepson

1 Rydal Close,
Dinnington,
SHEFFIELD.
S25 2TX

01909 564647

clive.jepson@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255739

eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Mallinder

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 247459

jeanette.mallinder@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Napper (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 548768
07847 871171

alan.napper@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255718

robert.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Tweed

29 Dinnington Road,
Woodsetts,
WORKSOP.
S81 8RL

01909 518134
07535 831924

simon.tweed@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Walsh

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255928

bob.walsh@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Wyatt

32 Church Street,
Swinton,
MEXBOROUGH.
S64 8QA

01709 583073
07951 786561

Ken.Wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk