Contact details

Improving Lives Select Commission

Councillor Victoria Cusworth (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

01709 255805

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Beaumont

48 Lilly Hall Road
Maltby
Rotherham
S66 8AT

01709 816960
07585 795981

christine.beaumont@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Maggi Clark

37 Hesley Grange
Scholes
Rotherham
S61 2QY

01709 550653
07477 794745

maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Elliot

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255702

jayne.elliot@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hague

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255720

paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Ireland

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255862

jonathan.ireland@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255725
07971 362915

tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Marles

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255966

steven.marles@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Marriott

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255907

sandra.marriott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255806

lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Senior

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255743

jayne.senior@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simpson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255946

nigelsimpson@roth.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Turner

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255732

julie.turner@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Atkin

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Buckley

17 Godric Drive
Brinsworth
Rotherham
S60 5AN

07775 822147

alan.buckley@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green

22 Knollbeck Avenue
Brampton Bierlow
Barnsley
S73 0TS

07515 382272

deborah.fenwick-green@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Jarvis (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255972

pat.jarvis@rotherham.gov.uk

Joanna Jones

International Centre
Simmonite Road
Kimberworth Park
ROTHERHAM
S61 3EQ

joanna@growproject.org.uk

Debbie Pons (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Dawn Mitchell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Martin Elliott (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)