Contact details

Improving Lives Select Commission

Councillor Victoria Cusworth (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

07885544781

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Atkin

65 Sandygate
Wath upon Dearne
Rotherham
S63 7LU

01709 877476
07723 558541

alan.atkin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Maggi Clark

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 247471

maggi.clark@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hague

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255720

paul.hague@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tajamal Khan

C/O Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255725
07971 362915

tajamal.khan@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255806

lyndsay.pitchley@rotherham.gov.uk

Joanna Jones

International Centre
Simmonite Road
Kimberworth Park
ROTHERHAM
S61 3EQ

joanna@growproject.org.uk