Contact details

Health Select Commission

Councillor Taiba Yasseen (Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255715

taiba.yasseen@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Firas Miro (Vice-Chair)

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807960

firas.miro@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Andrews

c/o The Town Hall,
Moorgate Street,
Rotherham.
S60 2TH

01709 814714
07757 287941

jenny.andrews@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Baum-Dixon

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807934

Tim.Baum-Dixon@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07787 243677

robert.bird@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Cooksey

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

07494 373502

wendy.cooksey@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Foster

Town Hall,
The Crofts,
Moorgate Street,
ROTHERHAM.
S60 2TH

01709 255599

carole.foster@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Griffin

11 The Green
Whiston
Rotherham
S60 4JD

01709 807954
07931 265831

tony.griffin@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Harper

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 808877

nigel.harper@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Marnie Havard

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807959

marnie.havard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Hoddinott

72 Rockingham Road
Swinton
Rotherham
S64 8ED

01709 822465

emma.hoddinott@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunter

16 Buckingham Way
Rotherham
S66 7EA

01709 807968
07584 424461

lee.hunter@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Rose Keenan

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 255739

eve.rose@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thompson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807961

jill.thompson@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Wilson

Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807936

tracey.wilson@rotherham.gov.uk

Robert Parkin

(Address not supplied)

David Gill

(Address not supplied)