Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor David Roche (Chair)

8 Moorland Court
West Melton
Rotherham
S63 6DD

07792 421800

david.roche@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Aveyard

239 Wortley Road
Rotherham
S61 1LJ

01709 807951
07748911662

ben.aveyard@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Cusworth

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
S60 2TH

07824895314

victoria.cusworth@rotherham.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Thompson

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
Rotherham
S60 2TH

01709 807961

jill.thompson@rotherham.gov.uk

Suzanne Joyner

(Address not supplied)

Diane Jeavons

(Address not supplied)

Mr. S. Chapman

(Address not supplied)

Richard Jenkins

(Address not supplied)

Richard Cullen

(Address not supplied)

Edwards, Chris

(Address not supplied)

Shafiq Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Kemp

(Address not supplied)

Jason Page

(Address not supplied)

Kathryn Singh

(Address not supplied)

Paul Woodcock


01709 822971

paul.woodcock@rotherham.gov.uk

Laidlaw, Gordon

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Burns

(Address not supplied)

Debbie Pons (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Dawn Mitchell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Wilcock

(Address not supplied)

Ian Spicer

(Address not supplied)

01709 255992

ian.spicer@rotherham.gov.uk