Appendix A – Constituent Authorities of Transport for the North:

Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Liverpool City Region Combined Authority

The Durham, Gateshead, Newcastle on Tyne, North Tyneside, Northumberland, South Tyneside and Sunderland Combined Authority

Sheffield City Region Combined Authority

Tees Valley Combined Authority

West Yorkshire Combined Authority

Cumbria County Council

Lancashire County Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council

Blackpool Borough Council

Cheshire East Council

Cheshire West and Chester Council

Warrington Borough Council

The Council of the City of York

The East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Kingston upon Hull City Council

North Lincolnshire Borough Council

North East Lincolnshire Council