Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Friday, 3rd February, 2012 10.00 a.m., RMBC/Trades Unions Joint Consultative Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Contact:    Debbie Bacon, Senior Democratic Services Officer.

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Jahangir Akhtar Chairman Present
Councillor John Doyle Member Present
Councillor Darren Hughes Member Present
Councillor Mahroof Hussain Member Expected
Councillor Paul Lakin Member Expected
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Present
Councillor Amy Rushforth Member Present
Councillor Richard S. Russell Member Expected
Councillor Gerald Smith Member Expected
Councillor Roger Stone Member Present
Councillor Glyn Whelbourn Member Present
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
Phil Howe Officer Expected
Martin Kimber Officer Expected