Meeting attendance

Thursday 11 April 2019 10.00 a.m., Health Select Commission

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Contact:    Dawn Mitchell
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Simon Evans Chairman Present
Councillor Kerry Albiston Member Expected
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Bird Member Apologies
Councillor Wendy Cooksey Member Present
Councillor Robert Elliott Member Present
Councillor Sue Ellis Member Present
Councillor Patricia Jarvis Member Present
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan Member Present
Councillor Amy Rushforth Member Present
Councillor Peter Short Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Taylor Member Apologies
Councillor John Williams Member Present
Councillor Katherine Wilson Member Present
Tony Clabby Public Present
Sheree Johnstone Public Expected
Parkin, Robert Public Expected
Sharon Kemp Council Staff Expected
Shokat Lal Council Staff Expected
Anne Marie Lubanski Council Staff Expected
Teresa Roche Council Staff Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Dawn Mitchell Secretary Expected
Councillor John Turner Member Expected