Meeting attendance

Thursday 27 July 2023 5.00 p.m., Health Select Commission

Venue:   Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Contact:    Katherine Harclerode, Governance Advisor
The webcast can be viewed online:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Chair Expected
Councillor Firas Miro Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Jenny Andrews Member Present
Councillor Tim Baum-Dixon Member Absent
Councillor Robert Bird Member Present
Councillor Adam Carter Member Apologies
Councillor Wendy Cooksey Member Present
Councillor Carole Foster Member Apologies
Councillor Tony Griffin Member Present
Councillor Marnie Havard Member Present
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Apologies
Councillor Lee Hunter Member Present
Councillor Eve Rose Keenan Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Robert Parkin Co-Optee Apologies
Kirsty Littlewood Officer Apologies
Scott Matthewman Officer Expected