Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 20th June, 2012 2.00 p.m., Transportation Advisory Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Janet Cromack, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Stephen Gaines Public Expected
Councillor Gerald Smith Chairman Present
Councillor Richard S. Russell Member Present
Councillor Roger Stone Member Expected
Councillor Jahangir Akhtar Member Expected
Councillor Peter Wootton Member Present
Councillor Shabana Ahmed Member Apologies
Councillor Jacquie Falvey Member Apologies
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley Member Expected
Councillor Colin Barron Member Present
Councillor Christine Beaumont Member Apologies
Councillor Glyn Whelbourn Member Apologies
Councillor John Swift Member Present
Councillor Barry Dodson Member Present
Councillor Kath Sims Member Apologies
Councillor Gwendoline Ann Russell Member Apologies
Councillor Anthony Mannion Member Expected
Councillor Neil License Member Expected
Councillor Dave Pickering Member Apologies
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Expected
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Present
Councillor Sue Ellis Member Apologies
Councillor Keith Goulty Member Present
Councillor Josephine Burton Member Present