Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Parish council

Thorpe Salvin Parish Council

Contact information

Phone:  01623 846502


Moderngov is not responsible for the content of any external link


  • John Cox (Chair) (Address not supplied)
  • Les Hutchinson (Address not supplied)
  • Marilyn Johnson (Address not supplied)
  • Andrew Colclough (Address not supplied)


  • Mary Welch ( Tel: 01623 846502)