Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Committee details

Local Admissions Forum


  • Councillor Gordon Watson   
  • Mrs. I. G. Hartley (Community Schools)  (Chairman) 
  • Mrs. C. Cockayne   
  • Gambles, Marilyn   
  • Mr. G. Lancashire (Community Representative)   
  • Ms. C. Thorpe (Diocese of Hallam)   
  • Mrs. H. McLaughlin (Voluntary Aided Schools)   
  • Shahid, M. T.   
  • James McLaughlin  (Secretary) 
  • Debbie Pons  (Secretary) 

Contact information

Support officer: Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer.

Postal address:
Town Hall
Moorgate Street
S60 2TH

Phone: 01709 822054