Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2015 2.00 p.m., Transportation Advisory Board

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons, Principal Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Denise Lelliott Member Apologies
Councillor Shabana Ahmed Member Absent
Councillor Saghir Alam Member Absent
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Present
Councillor Lauren Astbury Member Absent
Councillor Christine Beaumont Member Present
Councillor Allen Cowles Member Apologies
Councillor Dave Cutts Member Present
Councillor Ian Finnie Member Absent
Councillor Margaret Godfrey Member Present
Councillor Jane Hamilton Member Apologies
Councillor Emma Hoddinott Member Apologies
Councillor Darren Hughes Member Absent
Councillor Lee Hunter Member Present
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Lyndsay Pitchley Member Apologies
Councillor Chris Read Member Absent
Councillor Maureen Vines Member Present
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Apologies
Councillor Eve Rose Member Present
Councillor Jon Rosling Member Absent
Councillor Gordon Watson Member Absent
Councillor Glyn Whelbourn Member Present
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Public Present
Paul Flanagan Public Absent
Ben Gilligan Public Absent
Stephen Gaines Public Absent