Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th March, 2017 2.00 p.m., Standards and Ethics Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Contact:    James McLaughlin, Democratic Services Manager
01709 822477 or Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Rose McNeely Chairman Present
Councillor Leon Allcock Member Expected
Councillor Sarah Ann Allen Member Present
Councillor Jonathan Charles Ireland Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Nigel Gary Simpson Member Apologies
Councillor Taiba Yasseen Member Expected
Mr. D. Bates (Parish Council Representative) Member Apologies
Mr. D. Rowley (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Mr. R. Swann (Parish Council Representative) Member Present
Ms. A. Dowdall Co-Optee Present
Mr. P. Edler Co-Optee Present
Ms. J. Porter Co-Optee Present
Mrs. C. Saltis Co-Optee Expected
Philip Beavers Council Staff Present
David Roper-Newman Council Staff Present
Shokat Lal Officer Expected
Stuart Fletcher Officer Expected
James McLaughlin Secretary Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected