Skip to content Skip to main navigation
Site map Arabic Urdu Slovenian Farsi Chinese French

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 26th July, 2018 1.30 p.m., Improving Places Select Commission

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Chair Present
The Mayor of Rotherham (Councillor Alan Buckley) Member Present
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Present
Councillor Brian Cutts Member Apologies
Councillor Jayne Elliot Member Apologies
Councillor Deborah Fenwick-Green Member Apologies
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Ian Jones Member Apologies
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Present
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Present
Councillor Stuart Sansome Vice-Chair Present
Councillor David Sheppard Member Apologies
Councillor Julie Turner Member Present
Councillor John Vjestica Member Present
Councillor Bob Walsh Member Present
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Apologies
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
Mrs. L. Shears Member Absent
Sharon Kemp Council Staff Absent
Shokat Lal Council Staff Absent
Damien Wilson Public Absent
Majer Christine Officer Absent
Debbie Pons Secretary Absent
Rachael Ellis Officer Absent
Mandy Atkinson Council Staff Absent