Meeting attendance

Thursday, 6th June, 2019 1.30 p.m., Improving Places Select Commission

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Debbie Pons
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Chair Present
Councillor Alan Buckley Member Present
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Apologies
Councillor Brian Cutts Member Present
Councillor Jayne Elliot Member Expected
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Ian Jones Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Present
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Apologies
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Present
Councillor David Sheppard Member Present
Councillor Julie Turner Member Expected
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Apologies
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Apologies
Mrs. W. Birch Member Present
Sharon Kemp Council Staff Expected
Shokat Lal Council Staff Expected
Christine Bradley Officer Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Rachael Ellis Officer Expected
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Councillor Simon Tweed Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Amy Rushforth Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Taylor Member Present