Meeting attendance

Thursday, 24th October, 2019 1.30 p.m., Improving Places Select Commission

Venue:   Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Contact:    Janet Spurling
The webcast can be viewed at

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Jeanette Mallinder Chair Present
Councillor Alan Buckley Member Present
Councillor Alan Atkin Member Present
Councillor Brian Cutts Member Present
Councillor Jayne Elliot Member Apologies
Councillor Clive Jepson Member Present
Councillor Ian Jones Member Present
Councillor Tajamal Khan Member Absent
Councillor Rose McNeely Member Apologies
Councillor Kathleen Reeder Member Present
Councillor Amy Rushforth Member Absent
Councillor Stuart Sansome Member Present
Councillor David Sheppard Member Apologies
Councillor Robert Taylor Member Present
Councillor Julie Turner Member Absent
Councillor Simon Tweed Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Jennifer Whysall Member Apologies
Councillor Ken Wyatt Member Present
Mrs. W. Birch Member Present
Mrs. M. Jacques Member Present
Sharon Kemp Council Staff Expected
Shokat Lal Council Staff Expected
Christine Bradley Officer Expected
Debbie Pons Secretary Expected
Rachael Ellis Officer Expected
Janet Spurling Officer Expected